Contact OSU Facilities Management

Work Control

Phone: 405-744-7154
E-mail: fm.workcontrol@okstate.edu

Chief Facilities Officer

Ron Tarbutton
Phone: 405-744-7147
E-mail: ron.tarbutton@okstate.edu


Administrative Associate

Geena Brownell
Phone: 405-744-7147
E-mail: geena.brownell@okstate.edu


Director of Operations & Maintenance

Jeff Sweeden
Phone: 405-744-7162
E-mail: jeff.sweeden@okstate.edu


Director of Business Operations

Renee Smith
Phone: 405-744-6988
E-mail: renee.smith10@okstate.edu


Director of Energy Services

Craig Spencer, P.E.
Phone: 405-744-7131
E-mail: craig.spencer@okstate.edu


Director of Construction & Contract Services

Gabe Dreiling
Phone: 405-744-7290
E-mail: gabe.dreiling@okstate.edu


Human Resources

Tim Sullivan
Phone: 405-744-7319
E-mail:sullit@okstate.edu

Departmental Contacts
Departments Addresses and Phone extensions

Address & Central Receiving Station
133 Facilities Management Services Stillwater, OK 74078

Map of OSU Campus and Facilities Managementt

 

View Larger Map

 
Parking Area

Employee parking is available in the Overflow Parking Lot 81 (See green arrow on map below) east of Physical Plant (appropriate parking tag is required). Visitor parking is available in the small lot adjacent to the Physical Plant Administration building.

 

View Larger Map


Feel free to contact us using the below form.

 

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
6 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.