Skip to main content
Apply

Facilities Management

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Contact Us Facilities Management


Work Control

Phone: 405-744-7154

E-mail: fm.workcontrol@okstate.edu

Chief Facilities Management

Casey Shell, P.E.
Phone: 405-744-7147
E-mail: casey.shell@okstate.edu

Director of Energy Services

Brandon Neal, P.E.
Phone: 405-744-7149
E-mail: brandon.neal@okstate.edu

Director of Operations and Maintenance

Jeff Sweeden
Phone: 405-744-7162
E-mail: jeff.sweeden@okstate.edu

Director of Business Operations

Renee Smith
Phone: 405-744-9042
E-mail: renee.smith10@okstate.edu

Director of Construction & Contract Services

Gabe Dreiling
Phone: 405-744-7290
E-mail: gabe.dreiling@okstate.edu

Human Resources

Kelsie Miner Paul
Phone: 405-744-4731
E-mail: kelsie.miner@okstate.edu

 

Additional Information


Departmental Contacts

 Departments Addresses and Phone Extensions

 

Address & Central Receiving Station

133 Facilities Management Services Stillwater, OK 74078


Parking Area

Employee parking is available in lots 70 and 71 with Staff parking permits. Student employee parking is available in the Overflow Parking Lot 81A (see green space below) east of Services Building 79 (appropriate parking tag is required). Visitor parking is available in the small lot adjacent to the Facilities Management Administration building, lot 71A.

fm map
 
Back To Top
SVG directory not found.
MENUCLOSE