Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Energy Services

America's Brightest ORANGE

Staff

     
Alex Franco CAFM Technician alex.franco@okstate.edu
Amali Gedara Electrical Engineer amali.dehigolle_gedara@okstate.edu
Anne Fultz Accountant anne.fultz@okstate.edu
Bill Hilson GIS Specialist II hilson@okstate.edu
Bobby Horner Energy Manager bobby.horner@okstate.edu
Casey Keyser, CEM, CMVP Senior Energy Manager casey.keyser@okstate.edu
Charles Bradley Supervisor-AST charles.bradley@okstate.edu
Craig Spencer, PE FM Asst. Chief Officer and Energy Services - Director craig.spencer@okstate.edu
Cristian Contreras, PhD, PE Civil Engineer contrec@okstate.edu
Greg McKnight Supervisor - Utilities Distribution greg.mcknight@okstate.edu
H. Schoeneman, PE Manager - Utilities Engineering hschoen@okstate.edu
Jennifer Burgess Administrative Assistant jennifer.burgess@okstate.edu
Jenny Cundiff, M.Ed. CEFP Energy Manager jenny.gililland@okstate.edu
Jeremy Galloway Sr. UTIL Locator jeremy.galloway@okstate.edu
Julie Hill Geospatial Systems Records Supervisor julie.hill@okstate.edu
Kenny Sylvester Manager - UTIL Production kenny.sulvester@okstate.edu
Kristeena Blaser Sustainability Coordinator kristeena.blaser@okstate.edu
Larry Brown Instrument Technician - UTIL Production lwbrown@okstate.edu
Lealand Bachus Digital Archivist lbachus@okstate.edu
Matt Driskel Supervisor - UTIL Production Mech. Maintenance  matt.driskel@okstate.edu
Matt Kepple Supervisor - UTIL Production Operations matt.kepple@okstate.edu
Mike Turner Water Plant Supervisor mike.turner10@okstate.edu
Nick McKnight Supervisor - Electrical Distribution nicholas.mcknight@okstate.edu
Phil Curley Mechanical Engineer pcurley@okstate.edu
Robert Bartmess Campus Surveyor robert.bartmess@okstate.edu
Ruby C. Ladd Administrative Project Manager ruby.ladd@okstate.edu
Sarah Norvelle Administrative Support Specialist II sarah.norvelle@okstate.edu
Sheryl Burri Geospatial Systems Records Specialist sheryl.burri@okstate.edu
Steve Cookerly Manager- Distribution Systems steve.cookerly@okstate.edu
Steven McClary Manager - Geospatial Systems sbmccla@okstate.edu
Steven Weeks Energy Manager steven.weeks@okstate.edu
Sunita Khanal GIS Specialist III skhanal@okstate.edu
Tammy Johnson, CEM, BOC Energy Manager tammy.johnson@okstate.edu