Facilities Management Advisory Committee


"To further communication among staff members via elected representatives from each department and make recommendations to the Director of FM on matters of concern." 



  A photograph of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Chair, Cord Harris

Cord Harris

Phone: 918-399-9000

E-mail: cord.harris@okstate.edu


Co Chair

  A photograph of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Co Chair, Chad Tucker

Chad Tucker

Phone: 405-744-4354

E-mail: chadet@okstate.edu



  A photo of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Secretary, Holly Pasmore      

Holly Pasmore

Phone: 405-744-1174

E-mail: holly.pasmore@okstate.edu



  A photograph of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Treasurer, Jess Mutschelknaus

Jess Mutschelknaus

Phone: 405-744-9039

E-mail: jess.marshburn@okstate.edu



Tiffany Munday                                           Administration and Business Operations       tiffany.munday@okstate.edu   

Jess Mutschelknaus                                  Administration and Business Operations       jess.marshburn@okstate.edu

Scott James                                                Zone 1                                                           sajames@okstate.edu  

Open                                                            Zone 2                                                           someone@okstate.edu

Cord Harris                                                 Zone 3                                                           cord.harris@okstate.edu

Tracy McDonald                                         Zone 4                                                           tracy.mcdonald@okstate.edu

Chris Haynes                                              MEP                                                              christopher.w.haynes@okstate.edu

Bobby Edwards                                          Structural                                                      bobby.d.edwards@okstate.edu

Chad Tucker                                                Facilities Support Services                            chadet@okstate.edu

Steven Weeks                                              Energy Services                                            steven.weeks@okstate.edu

Robert Bartmess                                         Energy Services                                            robert.bartmess@okstate.edu

Casey Keyser                                              Energy Services                                            casey.ashley@okstate.edu

Holly Pasmore                                             Facilities                                                        holly.pasmore@okstate.edu

Katie Beitz                                                    Facilities                                                        katie.beitz@gmail.com

Heath Pickens                                              CCS                                                              heath.pickens@okstate.edu

Please speak with your representative or e-mail FM.AC@okstate.edu with any questions or ideas that you would like to see discussed.


FM Feed Your Own

Employee of the Year


Check back for more updates as the FMAC website continues to grow!