Facilities Management Advisory Committee

Mission:

"To further communication among staff members via elected representatives from each department and make recommendations to the Director of FM on matters of concern." 

Officers:

Chair

  A photograph of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Chair, Cord Harris

Cord Harris

Phone: 918-399-9000

E-mail: cord.harris@okstate.edu

 

Co Chair

  A photograph of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Co Chair, Chad Tucker

Chad Tucker

Phone: 405-744-4354

E-mail: chadet@okstate.edu

 

Secretary

  A photo of Facilities Management Advisory Committee Secretary, Holly Pasmore      

Holly Pasmore

Phone: 405-744-1174

E-mail: holly.pasmore@okstate.edu

 

Treasurer

  

Kerstien McMurl

Phone: 405-744-4205

E-mail:kerstien.mcmurl@okstate.edu

 


Monthy Meeting Minutes:

June 2018

July 2018 


Open FM Positions July 2018

Oklahoma State University HR Employment Opportunities


Members:

Matt Cross                                                  Administration and Business Operations      matt.cross10@okstate.edu   

Jennifer Blasier                                         Administration and Business Operations       vandevj@okstate.edu

Chad Tucker                                               Zone 1                                                           chadet@okstate.edu  

Brandon Coe                                              Zone 2                                                           brandon.coe@okstate.edu

Cord Harris                                                 Zone 3                                                           cord.harris@okstate.edu

Jack Ribble                                                Zone 4                                                           jack.ribble@okstate.edu

Chris Haynes                                              MEP                                                              christopher.w.haynes@okstate.edu

Bobby Edwards                                          Structural                                                      bobby.d.edwards@okstate.edu

Aimee McMurl                                             Facilities Support Services                            aimee.mcmurl@okstate.edu

Bill Hilson                                                    Energy Services                                            hilson@okstate.edu

Nick McKnight                                            Energy Services                                            nmcknig@okstate.edu

Kerstien McMurl                                         Energy Services                                            kerstien.mcmurl@okstate.edu

Holly Pasmore                                             Facilities                                                        holly.pasmore@okstate.edu

Katie Beitz                                                    Facilities                                                        katie.beitz@gmail.com

Dustin Jones                                                CCS                                                              dustin.jones10@okstate.edu

Please speak with your representative or e-mail FM.AC@okstate.edu with any questions or ideas that you would like to see discussed.


Projects:

FM Feed Your Own

Employee of the Year

 

Check back for more updates as the FMAC website continues to grow!