Advisory Committee

Mission:

"To further communication among staff members via elected representatives from each department and make recommendations to the Director of FM on matters of concern." 

Officers:

Chair

Facilities Management Advisory Committee Chair Robert Bartmess

     Robert Bartmess

     Phone: 405-744-7856

     E-mail: robert.bartmess@okstate.edu

 

Secretary

Facilities Management Advisory Committee Secretary Tiffany Munday    Tiffany Munday

     Phone: 405-744-7630

     E-mail: tiffany.munday@okstate.edu

 

Treasurer

Facilities Management Advisory Committee Treasurer Steven Weeks    Steven Weeks

    Phone: 405-612-5370

    E-mail: steven.weeks@okstate.edu    

 

 


Members:

Tiffany Munday            Administration and Business Operations       tiffany.munday@okstate.edu   

Jess Mutschelknaus    Administration and Business Operations       jess.marshburn@okstate.edu

Scott James                 Zone 1                                                           sajames@okstate.edu  

Greg Kail                      Zone 2                                                           gregory.kail@okstate.edu

Wes Kinsler                  Zone 3                                                           wes.kinsler@okstate.edu

Alan Worthy                  Zone 4                                                           al.worthy@okstate.edu

Dusty Lewis                  MEP                                                               dustin.lewis@okstate.edu

Bobby Edwards            Structural                                                        bobby.d.edwards@okstate.edu

James Whitmore          Facilities Support Services                             james.whitmore@okstate.edu

Steven Weeks              Energy Services                                             steven.weeks@okstate.edu

Robert Bartmess          Energy Services                                             robert.bartmess@okstate.edu

Casey Keyser               Energy Services                                             casey.ashley@okstate.edu

Holly Pasmore              Facilities                                                         holly.pasmore@okstate.edu

Tony Pugh                    Facilities                                                          pugh1983@gmail.com

Heath Pickens              CCS                                                                heath.pickens@okstate.edu

Please speak with your representative or e-mail FM.AC@okstate.edu with any questions or ideas that you would like to see discussed.


Projects:

FM Feed Your Own

Employee of the Year

 

Check back for more updates as the FMAC website continues to grow!