Project Team Members

Project Team

Project Leader

Marla Boles
Email: marla.boles@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-8132

Team Member

Jeff Sweeden
Email: jeff.sweeden@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-0330

Team Member

Brandon Kiso
Email: brandon.kiso@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-5888
 

Workgroup Leaders

Customer Satisfaction

Renee Smith
Email: renee.smith10@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-6988

Employee Satisfaction

Joey Keel
Email: joey.keel@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-7161
 

Organization

Ron Tarbutton
Email: ron.tarbutton@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-4410

AiM

James Rosner
Email: james.rosner@okstate.edu
Phone: 405-744-7131
 

Project Organization Chart

Next Level Project Organizational Chart